fokiwholesale.blogg.se

Epsxe obs studio recording
Epsxe obs studio recording













epsxe obs studio recording

It does not work well along with OBS and your safest bet is to simply uninstall it from your computer. Nahimic – Nahimic is an HD audio manager made by MSI.

epsxe obs studio recording

You will need to set your speakers as default, tweak Stereo Mix, and even enable some enhancements to get OBS to work properly on your computer. Sound settings – there are quite a few sound settings that need to be set up properly if you want OBS to work properly.According to OBS log analyzer, capping FPS would ultimately be how you solve it. Capping the FPS at 60, and even lowering settings did not reduce GPU load. These tiny lag spikes, or choppiness, can be seen in preview. Regular stuttering comes along as an independent issue in the recording. It's subtle and kind of looks like tiny lag spikes, high frequency. TheHunter seems to bring out another issue. Text below can be disregarded, but I will keep it there in case someone finds this when troubleshooting: Didn't know removes your logs after a while. I swear if the solution is simple, I'll be incredibly happy! Tables will also be flying all directions.Įdit info: After further troubleshooting I decided to rewrite, and restructure most of the post as well as uploading new logs. Here you can view the stutter: someone can shed some light on this issue, as I'm completely stuck. Disabled OBS "Preview" (solved a separate issue with theHunter described at the bottom of this post).Īll the attached logs are tests ran in Gran Turismo 1 except for the second most recent log, which is from theHunter CotW ( 03-41-48.txt). Running the GPU at 99-100% load does not affect the stutter. Set "nvcontainer.exe" to High priority. Looked through footage using both VLC & Sony Vegas to ensure stutters were actually happening. Checked for any bottlenecks/spikes in my hardware, everything looked fine. Tried to use V-Sync, then capped the in game FPS. All showed consistent results of the stuttering issue. Checked for the same issue in 3 different games (Gran Turismo 1, CS:GO, theHunter CotW - All requiring a different amount of performance). Removed all sources and scenes, tried playing with just one scene - game capture. Uninstallation of GPU drivers with DDU, then an installation of the latest NVIDIA drivers in Safe Mode. Did not swap Encoder to x264, but did try both NVENC and NVENC (new). Pretty much checked everything, even CBR/CQP/VBR at different rates. Lowered/changed the OBS recording settings. Disabled "Game Mode", later re-enabled it as I heard it should be fine.

epsxe obs studio recording

Things I've tried which amounted to no change in result: I've had 0.3% overload with 5+ stutters previously, and more than 1% overload with just 1 or 2 stutters ( prior to M.2 SSD swap). Looking back at previous test results, the "Encoder Overload" doesn't seem to be relevant to the stuttering issue anyway. After about 10 test recordings with my new M.2 drive, the amount of "Encoder Overload" never surpassed 0.2% in any of the 3 games I mentioned above. You could say the recordings are a tad bit more stable, at least by the test recordings I've done so far. It seems the stutters are, on average, slightly shorter than previously.

epsxe obs studio recording

I tried saving recordings to my other HDD, and even invested into an M.2 SSD (which I had intended to purchase anyway). The only person posting about what seems to be the same issue, had replaced the HDD which they saved their recordings to. Let these endless troubleshooting recordings stop! Tried everything I can think of, but I'm unable to solve the issue and am in desperate need for help. I've tried swapping these settings around, as I explain below. I'm recording with NVENC on 1080p60, with high settings on a respectable PC. In other words, only visuals seem to be affected. Neither game- or microphone sound is affected, however, my webcam does seem to freeze up for the stutter duration. It is never actually visible in the games I play, it only shows in the final recorded file. I'm getting about 1 stutter every 10 minutes or so of recording, which doesn't even last for half a second. The stutter acts the same in all these games. I've been troubleshooting this issue in 3 different games: CS:GO, theHunter CotW, and Gran Turismo 1 (ePSXe emulation). I'm having trouble with consistent stutter lags, but rather infrequent.















Epsxe obs studio recording